Downloadable Forms (.pdf format)

For Election Forms, click on image 

For more information, click on image 

Voter Registration

For more information, click on image





Voter Registration Application

Election Law

To access Maryland Code, click on image




Janet M. Livingston, President

Thomas M. Corkran, Vice President

Michael W. Detmer, Secretary

William E. Batson (Democrat Alternate)

Ralph C. Lewis (Republican Alternate)


Board Attorney

Hubert H. Wright, IV


Board Meetings are open to the public and are held every third Wednesday of each month, 4:00 pm - until ??, at the County Office Building, Room 110, Cambridge, MD


For information on the Open Meetings Act

click here